Meet the Team

Want to find out more about the team at Office Blinds & Glazing? Introducing our senior staff:

 Ian Masterson  Chris Harvey  Nigel Hough  Staff
Ian Masterson
Director
ian@obgltd.co.uk
Chris Harvey
Commercial Director
chris@obgltd.co.uk
Nigel Hough
Contracts Director
nigel@obgltd.co.uk
Tony Mee
Accountant
 Staff  Staff  Staff  Staff
John Chadwick
Sales Administrator
john@obgltd.co.uk
James Roach
Business Development Manager
james.roach@obgltd.co.uk
Lee Montague
Sales Administrator
lee@obgltd.co.uk
 Claire Bainbridge
Estimator
claire.bainbridge@obgltd.co.uk